Pink Friday, The New Black Friday

20 Nov

For those of you familiar with Black Friday, I am excited to share with you, my own personal take – Pink Friday!

Here’s how it works:

First, “Like” my Mary Kay Sumer Style Facebook page  (You’ll want to do this anyway, I’ll have periodic sales events, promotions and great cosmetic tips all year long – don’t worry, it won’t be spammy, think about how often I update this blog, clearly I don’t have time for spam)

Then, when Friday November 25, 2011 hits, take advantage of these GREAT deals by sending a direct message to Mary Kay Sumer Style with exactly what you want. Make sure it is a direct message, NOT on the wall, I hate for everyone to see what you are getting – they may know you! Eeek! **If you are concerned with getting the Facebook direct message thing, you may also send to my personal email, or send me a text (but you must have these details ahead of time). You get the deal based on what time you send the order!!

What are the deals, you ask? How does this sound:

Pink Friday, November 25 2011: Mary Kay Sumer Style SALE!

  • 5:00 – 5:30AM (PST): 35% off your entire order
  • 6:00 – 7:00AM (PST): 25% off your entire order
  • 7:00 – 8:00AM (PST): 15% off your entire order
  • 8:00 – Noon (PST): 5% off your entire order

Between 5 and 7AM, I am pretty much giving away my discount to YOU! Wow, I feel generous, but this is why I got into Mary Kay, so I can help the women in my life look and feel their very best!

If you are not sure what you want, or are getting a gift for someone, let me know ahead of time and we can figure it out! I’ll be posting great gift ideas in the next day or so. You can also check out the Mary Kay website.

Happy Pink Friday!!

Don’t forget to like my Mary Kay Sumer Style Facebook page!!

Mary Kay Holiday Gift Ideas

Just a teaser for ideas from the Mary Kay Website, I'll be posting more ideas shortly! Happy Pink Friday!

 

2 Responses to “Pink Friday, The New Black Friday”

  1. Jules November 24, 2011 at 10:24 am #

    Great idea Sumer! Love it. : )

    • Sumer Gregg November 24, 2011 at 4:40 pm #

      Thanks! It’s a test- hope it works!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

